West Indies are fresh from their England tour, and captain Jason Holder will lead an unchanged side.

The two-Test series to be played in Bulawayo will see West Indies playing with the 16-member squad that performed in England. The squad lost the Test series in England 2-1, although their sole Test victory was their first in the country after 17 years.

The squad will have the following players:

Jason Holder (Captain)

Kraigg Brathwaite

Devandra Bishoo

Jermaine Blackwood

Roston Chase

Miguel Cummins

Shane Dowrich (Wicketkeeper)

Shannon Gabriel

Shimron Hetmeyer

Kyle Hope

Shai Hope

Alzarri Joseph

Kieran Powell

Raymon Reifer

Kemar Roach

Leave a Reply